Thank you for your interest in KC's Driving School. As a family owned business KC's has been teaching teens to be safe drivers in Wisconsin since 1986. KC's Driving School is licensed, insured and bonded in the State of Wisconsin. We are a leader in driver education and an early pioneer of the Wisconsin Online Driver Education.

We offer 4 types of Courses:

    1. This course is our most common course. Several thousand student have taken the course and it is very well received. It is a self-paced, computer based online course. Student's can start at any time and complete the coursework at any time of day. The presentations, narrations and other materials are identical to a traditional classroom. Click HERE to begin now!
      1. Here are some of the high schools that we currently serve for Online Classroom and behind the wheel through KC's or one of our many partner schools: HIGH SCHOOLS SERVED
  2. RIGHT OF WAY (Failure to Yield)
    1. This course is approved by the state for a required course due to right of way violation.
    1. Our Traditional Classroom Course is 30 Hours in a traditional group setting. The traditional course is offered at our Watertown location only.
    • After students complete the Classroom Course they will need to enroll in a Behind the Wheel Course in order to obtain a signed MV3001 which is required get their Instruction Permit.
    • Students who take our Online Classroom can complete their Behind the Wheel training with either KC's Driving School or with one of our many partner driving schools in the following areas:

Visit Us On FaceBook!

Arise Virtual Academy

Arrowhead High School

Beloit Memorial High School

Beloit Turner High school

Bradford Highs school

Brookfield Academy

Brookfield Eisenhower High School

Brookfield East

Burlington High School

Cambridge HIgh School

Carmel Catholic H.S.

Case High School

Catholic Memorial High School

Central High School Westosha

Christian Life School

Clinton High School

Craig High School

Cudahy High School


Divine Savior High School


Edgerton High School

FJ Turner High School

Fort Atkinson High School

Hamilton High School

Harborside Academy

Heritage Christian School

Home School

Horlick High School

Hustisford High School

Independence High School

Indian Trail High School & Academy

J.I. Case High School

james madison high school

Janesville Parker

Jefferson High School

Johnson Creek High School

Kenosha Christian Life

Kettle Moraine High School

Lake Country Lutheran High School

Lake Mills High School

Lakeside Lutheran High School

Lakeview Technology Academy

Luther Preparatory School

Maranatha Baptist Academy

Martin Luther High School

Milton High School

Marquette University High School

Mukwonago High School


New Berlin Central

New Berlin West

Oak Creek High School

Oconomowoc High School

Park High School

Penn Foster Online School

Pewaukee High School

Prairie High School

Pulaski high school

R.E.A.L School

Racine Lutheran High School

Reuther High school

Rock County Christian School

Ronald Reagan High School

Salam High School

Seymour High School

St John’s Northwestern Military Academy

South Milwaukee High School

St Francis High School

St Thomas More High School

The Prairie School

Tremper High School

Turner High School

University Lake School

Union Grove Union High School

Virtual Learning Center

Walden III High School

Washington Park High School

Waterloo High School

Watertown High School

Waukesha North High School

Waukesha South High School

Waukesha West High School

Westosha Central High School

Whitefish Bay High School

Whitehall Memorial High School

William Horlick High School

Wilmot Union High School

Wisconsin Lutheran High School

Wisconsin Virtual Academy (WIVA)

Wisconsin Virtual Northern Ozaukee County